Die Shellsuit, Die!

An Alternative Music Magazine

Alkaline Trio: The Addiction

Alkaline Trio

Alkaline Trio’s new album "The Addiction" will be released on the 22nd of Ferbaury 2010 through Hassle Records in the UK.

Track Listing:

1. This Addicition
2. Dine, Dine My Darling
3. Lead Poisoning
4. Dead On The Floor
5. The American Scream
6. Off The Map
7. Draculina
8. Eating Me Alive
9. Piss And Vinegar
10. Dorothy
11. Fine