Die Shellsuit, Die!

An Alternative Music Magazine

Alphabeat Will Support Lady Gaga

Alphabeat

Alphabeat will support Lady Gaga on her UK tour next year: Thursday 18 February Manchester MEN Arena Wednesday 24 February Liverpool Arena Friday 26 February London O2 Friday 27 February London O2 Monday 1 March Glasgow SECC Wednesday 3 March Cardiff CIA Thursday 4 March Newcastle Arena Friday 5 March Birmingham LG Sunday 7 March Sheffield Arena Monday 8 March Nottingham Arena