Die Shellsuit, Die!

An Alternative Music Magazine

…And You Will Know Us By The Trail of Dead Album & Tour

...And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead

…And You Will Know Us By The Trail of Dead will release their new album "The Century of Self" on the 23rd of February through Superball Music.

Track Listing:

1. Giants Causeway
2. Far Pavillions
3. Isis Unveiled
4. Halcyon Days
5. Bells of Creation
6. Fields of Coal
7. Inland Sea
8. Luna Park
9. Pictures of an Only Child
10. Insatiable one
11. Ascending
12. An August Theme
13. Insatiable two

Tour dates:


14 Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
15 Nottingham Rescue Rooms
16 Manchester Academy 3
17 Glasgow Oran Mor
19 Newcastle Academy
20 Birmingham Academy
22 Bristol Thekla
23 London Electric Ballroom
24 Oxford Academy