Die Shellsuit, Die!

An Alternative Music Magazine

Broken Links EP Release

Broken Links

Broken Links release their new EP called "Resisting Movement And The Almost Advisory" on the 25th of January as a download through iTunes and Amazon.

Track Listing:

1. Within Isolation
2. The Best Laid Schemes Of Mice and Men
3. Colditz
4. The Sea Inside