Die Shellsuit, Die!

An Alternative Music Magazine

Chocolate Lab Records Signs Jon Lindsay

Jon Lindsay

Chocolate Lab Records have signed Jon Lindsay.

The label will release Jon’s debut full-length album "Escape From Plaza-Midwood" on CD, vinyl and digital formats on the 17th of August.

Track Listing:

1. These Are The End Times
2. Indie Prince Paul
3. My Blue Angels
4. Futuretown
5. Number Every Summer
6. I Take Care of You Now
7. During the Beauty Shortage
8. Bring the Old You Back
9. Frequent Flyer
10. When Animals
11. The Launch Codes
12. Baby Ray
13. New English Magazines
14. Me and the Dog
15. Thinly Veiled References