Die Shellsuit, Die!

An Alternative Music Magazine

Filter Remix Album


Submitted: "Filter have released a remix album featuring brand new takes on various tracks from their latest CD, "Anthems For The Damned".

"The Remixes For The Damned" track listing:

01. What’s Next (The Art of Lying to Yourself)
02. The Take (Rumsfeld Torture Party)
03. I Keep the Flowers Around (Love’s Labour’s Lost)
04. What’s Next (Blood and Sand)
05. Soldiers of Misfortune (Justin Eyerly)
06. In Dreams (Chase the White Rabbit into Pakistan)
07. Kill the Day (Drunken Forgive Me)
08. Cold (Desert Sky)
09. Soldiers of Misfortune (10 hits of X in Baghdad)
10. The Take (Declanator)
11. Kill the Day (Gonzo in the Club)
12. Soldiers of Misfortune (Turning Blood into Oil)
13. Kill theDay (Wired Sunrise)
14. Only You (Stripped)
15. Lie After Lie (Stripped)

The album is available online everywhere, you can also download it directly from the bands website at: www.officialfilter.com"