Die Shellsuit, Die!

An Alternative Music Magazine

For All Those Sleeping Signs To Fearless Records

For All Those Sleeping

For All Those Sleeping have signed to Fearless Records.

Their debut album "Cross Your Fingers" will be out in the UK / Europe on the 19th of July.

Track Listing:

1. Outbreak Of Heartache
2. Never Leave Northfield
3. I’m Not Dead Yet
4. Janice, It Ain’t Funny
5. I’d Hate To See You Go
6. Run Away
7. The Midnight Society
8. He’s Dead Because Mommy Killed Him
9. Favorite Liar
10. If I Wanted Your Two Cents I’d Rob You