Die Shellsuit, Die!

An Alternative Music Magazine

Four Year Strong - Enemy Of The World (Special Edition)

Four Year Strong

Four Year Strong have announced the release of the "Enemy Of The World" special edition, complete with rearranged acoustic tracks and a brand new studio track, "Bad News Bearz".

You can grab your copy this summer on the Vans Warped Tour starting June 25th, or pick it up digitally on iTunes June 22nd. Aside from the bonus tracks, this exclusive release includes a new album cover and new booklet layout.

Track Listing:

1. It Must Really Suck To Be Four Year Strong Right Now
2. Tonight We Feel Alive (On A Saturday)
3. Wasting Time (Eternal Summer)
4. Nineteen With Neck Tatz
5. Find My Way Back
6. What The Hell Is A Gigawatt
7. One Step At A Time
8. This Body Pays The Bill$
9. Paul Revere’s Midnight Ride
10. Flannel Is The Color Of My Energy
11. Enemy Of The World
12. Bad News Bearz
13. Tonight We Feel Alive (On A Saturday) - Acoustic
14. One Step At A Time - Acoustic
15. Find My Way Back - Acoustic
16. Wasting Time (Eternal Summer) - Acoustic