Die Shellsuit, Die!

An Alternative Music Magazine

Gwen Stacy Sign To Solid State Records

Gwen Stacy

Gwen Stacy has signed to Solid State Records.

Their new album "A Dialogue" will be out on the 20th of October.

Track Listing:

1. The First Words
2. Profit Motive
3. A Dialogue
4. Creation and How I See It
5. Words of the New Prophet
6. Devil Devil
7. Addictionary
8. Braveheart
9. A Middle Ground
10. The Maknig Of
11. The Sound of Letting Go