Die Shellsuit, Die!

An Alternative Music Magazine

Haunts UK Shows

Haunts

Submitted: "HAUNTS have just been added to the European shows with WHITE LIES and then immediately followed by a tour with EAGLES OF DEATH METAL.


Haunts start their headline tour tomorrow in Nottingham.

Sat 17th January- Nottingham - Stealth vs Rescued * £5 / 0115 822 1313
Sun 18th January - Leeds – Cockpit £6/ 0113 244 1573
Tues 20th January - Stoke – Sugarmill £6 / 01159 454 593
Thurs 22nd January - Bristol - Thekla (Death from Above) £5 / 0117 929 3301
Sat 24th January - Oxford - Academy (Transmission) * £4 / 01865 813 500
Mon 26th January - Leicester - Charlotte £6 / 0116 255 3956
Tues 27th January - Brighton - Engine Rooms £5 / 01273 728999
Wed 28th January - Southampton – Hamptons £6 /
Thurs 29th January - London - Proud Gallery (Rif Raf) * £5 / 020 7839 4942
Fri 30th January - Cardiff – Barfly £6 / 02920 396589
Sat 31st January - Exeter – Cavern £4 / 01392 495370
Tues 3rd February - Liverpool – Barfly TBC / 0151 707 6171
Wed 4th February - Manchester - Moho Live £4 / 0161 834 8188
Thurs 5th February 09 - York – Fibbers £5 / 01904 651250
Fri 6th February - Middlesborough - Uncle Alberts * FREE / 01642 253053
Sun 8th February - Glasgow - King Tuts £6 / 0141 221 5279
Tues 10th February - Carlisle – Brickyard £5 / 01228 512220
Wed 11th February - Birmingham - The Rainbow £5 / 0871 917 0007
Thurs 12th February - Kidderminster - The Tap House FREE / 01562 86240
Thurs 5th March - Northampton – Roadmender* £6/ 01604 604020
(*dates are club nights.)
9th March – 14th March in Europe with WHITE LIES
16th March- 27th March in Europe with EAGLES OF DEATH METAL
Wed 1st April Spring & Airbrake Belfast w/ Eagles of Death Metal
Thurs 2nd April Academy Dublin w/ Eagles of Death Metal"