Die Shellsuit, Die!

An Alternative Music Magazine

Hello Breathe Carolina

Breathe Carolina

Breathe Carolina will release their new album called "Hello Fascination" through Fearless Records on the 18th of August.

Track Listing:

1. Hello Fascination
2. I’m the Type of Person to Take Things Personal
3. Take Me to Infinity
4. Dressed Up to Undress
5. I.D.G.A.F.
6. Welcome to Savannah
7. I Have to Go Return Some Video Tapes
8. The Dressing Room
9. Tripped and Fell in Portland
10. Can I Take You Home?
11. My Obsession
12. Velvet
13. Rescue