Die Shellsuit, Die!

An Alternative Music Magazine

Hit The Turin Brakes!

Turin Brakes

Turin Brakes have announced they will be giving away a free digital track, ahead of the release of their forthcoming album, "Outbursts" (out Monday 1st March).

The track "Apocolips", which is taken from the album, will be available for 2 weeks from Thursday 21st January at www.turinbrakes.com. Turin Brakes will also be releasing a new single "Sea Change", on Monday 22nd February.

Live dates:

Tue 9th March BIRMINGHAM, Glee Club www.alt-tickets.co.uk *
Wed 10th March BRISTOL, St. Georges www.alt-tickets.co.uk **
Thu 11th March OXFORD, Academy 2 www.alt-tickets.co.uk ***
Sat 13th March MANCHESTER, Academy www.alt-tickets.co.uk ***
Sun 14th March YORK, Duchess www.alt-tickets.co.uk **
Tue 16th March GATESHEAD, Sage www.alt-tickets.co.uk ***
Wed 17th March SHEFFIELD, City Hall www.alt-tickets.co.uk **
Fri 19th March EDINBURGH, Cabaret Voltaire www.alt-tickets.co.uk *
Sat 20th March GLASGOW, Classic Grand www.ticketmaster.co.uk *
Sun 21st March NOTTINGHAM, Rescue Rooms www.alt-tickets.co.uk *
Tue 23rd March SOUTHAMPTON, Brooks University TBC
Wed 24th March MILTON KEYNES, Stables www.alt-tickets.co.uk ***
Fri 26th Mach LONDON, Shepherds Bush Empire www.alt-tickets.co.uk ***
Sat 27th March BRIGHTON, Concorde 2 www.alt-tickets.co.uk **

* Over 18’s only
** Over 14’s only
*** All ages