Die Shellsuit, Die!

An Alternative Music Magazine

Ian Brown - Winter UK Tour

Ian Brown

Ian Brown has announced details of a UK winter tour in late November: Sun 29 November Leicester De Montfort Hall (tickets: 0116 233 3111) Mon 30 November Southend Cliffs Pavilion (01702 351 135) Tue 01 December Ipswich Regent (01473 433 100) Thu 03 December Bournemouth O2 Academy (0844 477 2000) Fri 04 December London Brixton O2 Academy (0844 477 2000) Sat 05 December London Brixton O2 Academy (8PM-2AM) (0844 477 2000) Mon 07 December Cambridge Corn Exchange (01223 357 851) Tue 08 December Sheffield O2 Academy (0844 477 2000) Thu 10 December Leeds O2 Academy (0844 477 2000) Fri 11 December Leeds O2 Academy (0844 477 2000) Sat 12 December Liverpool University (0151 256 5555) Mon 14 December Newcastle City Hall (0191 261 2606) Tue 15 December Edinburgh Picture House (0844 4999 990) Wed 16 December Glasgow O2 Academy (0844 4999 990) Fri 18 December Birmingham O2 Academy (0844 477 2000) Sat 19 December Manchester MEN Arena (0844 847 8000) Tickets go on sale at 9.30am Thursday 27 August, and can be bought online at gigsandtours.com & ticketmaster.co.uk or via the 24hr hotline: 0871 2200 260 / 0844 826 2826.



The new album "My Way" is due out on the 28th of September through Fiction.