Die Shellsuit, Die!

An Alternative Music Magazine

innerpartysystem Video Blog


innerpartysystem have posted a video blog up here: http://www.myspace.com/innerpartysystem Their new EP "Heart of Fire" is set for release on the 18th of May.

Track Listing:

1. Heart Of Fire
2. The Way We Move
3. Night Is Alive
4. Heart That Heals
5. The Lovers Dancing
6. The Lovers Dancing Remix