Die Shellsuit, Die!

An Alternative Music Magazine

Jennifer’s Body Soundtrack Out Now

The soundtrack to the new film Jennifer’s Body starring Megan Fox, Adam Brody and Amanda Seyfried is in stores today through Fueled By Ramen.

It features new music from Panic! At The Disco, Cobra Starship, All Time Low, Dashboard Confessional and Hayley Williams of Paramore.

It is also available on iTunes as a Deluxe Version with three bonus tracks and Panic! At The Disco’s music video for ’New Perspective.’

Florence + The Machine - Kiss With A Fist
Panic! At The Disco - New Perspective
Hayley Williams - Teenagers
Little Boots - New In Town
Dashboard Confessional - Finishing School
Low Shoulder - Through The Trees
Cute Is What We Aim For - Time
Screeching Weasel - I Can See Clearly Now
Cobra Starship - Chew Me Up & Spit Me Out
All Time Low - Toxic Valentine
Black Kids - I’m Not Gonna Teach Your Boyfriend How To Dance With You
White Lies - Death
The Sword - Celestial Crown
Silversun Pickups - Little Lover’s So Polite
Lissy Trullie - Ready For The Floor