Die Shellsuit, Die!

An Alternative Music Magazine

Keep On Bleeding, Just Keeeep On Bleeding...

The Bled

The Bled will release their new album called "Heat Fetish" in March through Rise Records.

Track Listing:

1. Devolver
2. Mouthbreather
3. Running Through Walls
4. Smoke Breaks
5. Need New Conspirators
6. Shouting Fire In A Crowded Room
7. Needs
8. Meet Me In The Bone Orchard
9. Crowbait
10. When Exiting Your Vehicle
11. Night Errors
12. Crawling Home