Die Shellsuit, Die!

An Alternative Music Magazine

Midheaven Due In August

The Human Abstract

The Human Abstract will be releasing their new album "Midheaven" through Hopeless Records on the 19th of August.

Track Listing:

1. A Violent Strike
2. Procession of the Fates
3. Breathing Life Into Devices
4. This World is a Tomb
5. Metanoia
6. The Path
7. Echoes of the Spirit
8. Calm in the Chaos
9. Counting Down The Days
10. A Dead World At Sunrise