Die Shellsuit, Die!

An Alternative Music Magazine

Mouthwash: True Stories


Mouthwash have announced the release of their album "True Stories".

It will be on the 8th of June with a bonus CD featuring live and unreleased tracks through Rebel Alliance Recordings.

Live Dates:

28th April Students Union Derby w/THE KING BLUES
29th April Brunel Students Union Uxbridge w/THE KING BLUES
30th April Students Union Bath w/THE KING BLUES
1st May Sin City Swansea w/THE KING BLUES
2nd May Underworld Camden, London w/SONIC BOOM SIX
3rd University Union Hull w/THE KING BLUES
22nd New Cross Inn, London
23rd May Mclusky’s Kingston on@ 5pm w/ANTI-FLAG+THE KING BLUES
24th May The Gander Bournemouth
25th May Harrys Bar Stoke
28th May Wagon and Horses Digbeth, Birmingham
29th May Ringside Hull
30th May Thatched House Stockport
31st May Rainham Mark Social Club Gillingham
26th July The Retro Bar Manchester
8th Aug Maze Nottingham w/VOODOO GLOW SKULLS

The track listing for "True Stories" is:

1. Ask and it is given
2. A face in the crowd
3. No fear
4. N68
5. The sound
6. That Girl
7. Everyday feelin’
8. What I don’t know
9. Southbound
10. Atlantic Rd.
11. Dark was the night
12. Hazy days

Bonus Disc:
1. N68 (acoustic live)
2. Solid as a rock (live)
3. Sign of the times (unreleased)
4. I don’t wanna hear it (live acoustic)
5. We evolve (live acoustic)
6. Knock on your door (demo)
7. Ask and it is given (live acoustic)
8. Fools Gold (live)
9. One in ten (demo)
10. Deeper (unreleased)