Die Shellsuit, Die!

An Alternative Music Magazine

Nell Bryden: What Does It Take?

Nell Bryden

Nell Bryden will be releasing her new album "What Does It Take?

" on the 12th of October.

Live dates:

Sun 11th Oct LONDON, The Bush Hall (w/Ben Taylor)
Tue 13th Oct SHEFFIELD, O2 Academy 2 (w/Ben Taylor)
Wed 14th Oct LIVERPOOL, O2 Academy 2 (w/Ben Taylor)
Fri 16th Oct ABERDEEN, Lemon Tree (w/Ben Taylor)
Sat 17th Oct EDINBURGH, Cabaret Voltaire(w/Ben Taylor)
Sun 18th Oct NEWCASTLE, Cluny (w/Ben Taylor)
Mon 19th Oct BELFAST, City Hall (Queens Festival Event)
Mon 9th Nov GLASGOW, Oran Mor
Tue 10th Nov SHEFFIELD, O2 Academy
Wed 11th Nov MANCHESTER, Ruby Lounge
Fri 13th Nov LONDON, The Borderline
Sat 14th Nov BRISTOL, QE School Theatre
Sun 15th Nov BIRMINGHAM, O2 Academy 3
Mon 16th Nov BRIGHTON, Komedia