Die Shellsuit, Die!

An Alternative Music Magazine

Oh Me! Oh My! It’s Boys With X-Ray Eyes!

Boys With X-Ray Eyes

Boys With X-Ray Eyes will release their EP "Oh My!

How We Terrify" on the 22nd of March.

Track Listing:

1. Hot Rod
2. Electro The Human Lightning Bolt
3. The Great Thunder
4. The Weatherman
5. Sickest Bar In Town
6. Oh My! How We Terrify