Die Shellsuit, Die!

An Alternative Music Magazine

OK Go - Of The Blue Colour Of The Sky

Ok Go

OK Go’s new album "Of The Blue Colour Of The Sky" will be released on the 1st of February 2010 through Hornblow Records/EMI.

Track Listing:

1. WTF?
2. This Too Shall Pass
3. All Is Not Lost
4. Needing/Getting
5. Skyscrapers
6. White Knuckles
7. I Want You So Bad I Can’t Breathe
8. End Love
9. Before The Earth Was Round
10. Last Leaf
11. Back From Kathmandu
12. While You Were Asleep
13. In The Glass

Tour dates:

11th Jan - The Waterfront, Norwich
12th Jan - O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
13th Jan - Shepherd’s Bush Empire, London
14th Jan - Concorde 2, Brighton
16th Jan - O2 Academy Sheffield, Sheffield
17th Jan - O2 Academy Liverpool, Liverpool
18th Jan - O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow