Die Shellsuit, Die!

An Alternative Music Magazine

Overkill Join Nuclear Blast


Overkill have signed to Nuclear Blast Records.

Their new album "Ironbound" will be out on the 1st of February 2010.

Track Listing:

1. The Green And Black
2. Ironbound
3. Bring Me The Night
4. The Goal Is Your Soul
5. Give A Little
6. Endless War
7. The Head And Heart
8. In Vain
9. Killing For A Living
10. The SRC