Die Shellsuit, Die!

An Alternative Music Magazine

Paramore - New Album Details Revealed


Paramore’s new album will be called "Brand New Eyes" and it will be released on the 29th of September.

The first single from the album will be their track "Ignorance", which will be realeased digitally on the 7th of July.

Track Listing:

1. Careful
2. Ignorance
3. Playing God
4. Brick by Boring Brick
5. Turn It Off
6. The Only Exception
7. Feeling Sorry
8. Looking Up
9. Where the Lines Overlap
10. Misguided Ghosts
11. All I Wanted