Die Shellsuit, Die!

An Alternative Music Magazine

Pete Yorn: Back & Fourth

Pete Yorn

Pete Yorn will release his new album "Back & Fourth" on the 23rd of June through Columbia Records.

Track Listing:

1. Don’t Wanna Cry
2. Paradise Cove
3. Close
4. Social Development
5. Shotgun
6. Last Summer
7. Thinking of You
8. Country
9. Four Years
10. Long Time