Die Shellsuit, Die!

An Alternative Music Magazine

Placebo - Battle For The Sun Track Listing Revealed


Placebo have revealed the track listing for their new album “Battle For The Sun” which is released on June 8th.

Track Listing:

1. Kitty Litter
2. Ashtray Heart
3. Battle For The Sun
4. For What It’s Worth
5. Devil In The Details
6. Bright Lights
7. Speak In Tongues
8. The Never - Ending Why
9. Julien
10. Happy You’re Gone
11. Breathe Underwater
12. Come Undone
13. Kings Of Medicine