Die Shellsuit, Die!

An Alternative Music Magazine

Portico Quartet Release "Isla" This Week

Portico Quartet

Portico Quartet have released their album "Isla" this week.



Live dates:

Saturday 24 October - BRISTOL Old Vic *
Thursday 29 October - BASINGSTOKE The Anvil *
Monday 2 November - LONDON Koko *
Tuesday 3 November - MANCHESTER RNCM *
Wednesday 4 November - EDINBURGH Electric Circus *
Thursday 5 November - GLASGOW The Arches *
Friday 6 November - MIDDLESBROUGH Town Hall Crypt *
Saturday 7 November - BIRMINGHAM CBSO Centre *
Sunday 8 November - BRIGHTON & HOVE The Old Market *
Monday 16 November - NORWICH Arts Centre
Saturday 21 November - COLCHESTER Lakeside Theatre
Sunday 22 November - CAMBRIDGE The Junction
Monday 23 November - LIVERPOOL The Kazimier
Tuesday 24 November - NOTTINGHAM The Rescue Rooms

*with Sweet Billy Pilgrim