Die Shellsuit, Die!

An Alternative Music Magazine

Richard Ashcroft & the United Nations of Sound

Richard Ashcroft

RPA & The United Nations of Sound, the new band from Richard Ashcroft, will release their debut album "United Nations Of Sound" on the 19th of July and are on tour in the UK next week.

Track Listing:

1. Are You Ready
2. Born Again
3. America
4. This Thing Called Life
5. Beatitudes
6. Good Loving
7. How Deep Is Your Man
8. She Brings Me The Music
9. Royal Highness
10. Glory
11. Life Can Be So Beautiful
12. Let My Soul Rest

Live dates:

Thurs 10th Berlin Columbia Club
Sat 12th Cologne Gloria
Sun13th Amsterdam Melkweg
Tues 15th Manchester Academy 1
Weds 16th London O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire