Die Shellsuit, Die!

An Alternative Music Magazine

Rinoa - An Age Among Them


Rinoa will release their album "An Age Among Them" on the 15th of March through Eyesofsound.

Track Listing:

1. Past Maidens
2. This Land Will Hold Their Wings
3. Sol Winds
4. Fires In The Distant North
5. An Empty Canvas
6. This Is Our View
7. Memory
8. The Gates

The album was recorded and produced by Jonny Renshaw of Devil Sold His Soul and is for fans of Mogwai, Envy, Mono and This Will Destroy You.