Die Shellsuit, Die!

An Alternative Music Magazine

Seasick Steve Limited Edition Mini-Album

Seasick Steve

Seasick Steve will release a limited edition mini-album called "Songs for Elisabeth" on the 8th of February through Atlantic Records.

Track Listing:

1. 8 Ball (originally from the album ‘Cheap’)
2. Walkin’ Man (from ‘I Started Out With Nothing…’)
3. My Donny (from ‘Dog House Music’)
4. Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde (from ‘Cheap’)
5. Just Like A King (from ‘I Started Out With Nothing…’)
6. My Home (Blue Eyes) (from ‘Man From Another Time’)
7. Ready For Love (new song)