Die Shellsuit, Die!

An Alternative Music Magazine

Stone Temple Pilots Announce New Single & Album

Stone Temple Pilots

Stone Temple Pilots will release their new self-titled 6th album on the 24th of May through Atlantic Records.

The single "Between The Lines" will come a week earlier on the 17th of May.

Track Listing:

1. Between The Lines
2. Take A Load Off
3. Huckleberry Crumble
4. Hickory Dichotomy
5. Dare if You Dare
6. Cinnamon
7. Hazy Daze
8. Bagman
9. Peacoat
10. Fast As I Can
11. First Kiss on Mars
12. Maver