Die Shellsuit, Die!

An Alternative Music Magazine

Tarja: The Seer

Tarja Turunen

Submitted: "Tarja will be releasing a new 11 track EP called "The Seer" through Spinefarm Records UK on the 1st of December.

The record will come as a limited edition digi-pack, and will be available in the UK only.

The full tracklisting is as follows:-

1. ‘The Seer’ – originally a bonus cut on the UK version of ‘My Winter Storm’, this magnificently melodic outing has now been reworked as a duet with Doro.
2. ‘Lost Northern Star’ – ‘Lost Northern Pain Remix’ by
Peter Tägtren.. A full-blooded Remix of another ‘MWS’
track delivered by the PAIN/Hypocrisy mainman.
Previously available on a promo CD only.
3. ‘The Reign’ – Score Mix. Alternative version of the ‘MWS’
4. ‘Die Alive’ – different version of the second single/video from
5. ‘Boy And The Ghost’ – Alternative mix of the ‘MWS’ track.
6. ‘Calling Grace’ – full, unedited version of the ‘MWS’ outing.
7. ‘Lost Northern Star’ – Ambience Sub Low Mix.
8. ‘Damned And Divine’ – Live in Finland.
9. ‘You Would Have Loved This’ – track from Tarja’s 2006
album ‘Henkays Ikuisuudesta’, recorded live in Finland
10. ‘Our Great Divide’ – Live in Finland.
11. ‘Ciaran’s Well’ – Live in Finland

Following on from shows in Europe and the US, Tarja will be recording her second studio album, with further live dates to follow."