Die Shellsuit, Die!

An Alternative Music Magazine

Ten City Nation Coming At You!

Ten City Nation

Ten City Nation live dates coming up: Thursday 29th April - BBC Introducing Live Radio Session - on air 7pm - www.bbc.co.uk/suffolk Friday 30th April - Ipswich Steamboat with The Waxing Captors and Kunk Sunday 2nd May - Foxfest - London Lewisham Fox – onstage 1.30pm Thursday 6th May - City Showcase - London 229 with Officer Kicks, Panama Kings and The Nacional Saturday 8th May - Cambridge Corner House with The Shills Saturday 15th May - Norwich Marquee with Abdoujaparov Sunday 30th May - London Inn on the Green Wednesday 16th June - London Camden Head with Pussycat & The Dirty Johnsons Friday 9th July - London 12 Bar Club with Popular Workshop, Stagecoach, William and Dexy Saturday 17th July - Cambridge Portland Arms with The Shills and William Saturday 31st July - BBC Introducing Stage - Hachfest, Hacheston, Suffolk Saturday 7th August - Fordhamfest (Main Stage) Saturday 4th September - Weyfest (headlining the Village Green Stage)