Die Shellsuit, Die!

An Alternative Music Magazine

The Alesha Show

Alesha Dixon

Alesha Dixon will release her new album "The Alesha Show" on this coming Monday, the 24th of November through Asylum Records.

Track Listing:

1. Welcome To The Alesha Show
2. Let’s Get Excited
3. Breathe Slow
4. Cinderella Shoe
5. The Boy Does Nothing
6. Chasing Ghosts
7. Play Me
8. Hand It Over
9. Do You Know The Way It Feels
10. Can I Begin
11. Italians Do It Better
12. Ooh Baby I Like It Like That
13. Don’t Ever Let Me Go
14. I’m Thru