Die Shellsuit, Die!

An Alternative Music Magazine

The Bigger Doghouse

The Bigger Lights

The Bigger Lights have signed to Doghouse Records.

The label will release "Fiction Fever" their new EP on the 7th of October.

Track Listing:

1. Closer (Time Stops Breathing)
2. Reved and Ready
3. Apocalypse!
4. Romance in a Slow Dance
5. Goldmine Valentine
6. When Did We Lose Ourselves