Die Shellsuit, Die!

An Alternative Music Magazine

The Dear Hunter Announces Act III...

The Dear Hunter

The Dear Hunter will release their new album "Act III: Life and Death" on the 23rd of June through Triple Crown Records.

Track Listing

1. Writing on a Wall
2. In Cauda Venenum
3. What it Means to be Alone
4. The Tank
5. The Poison Woman
6. The Thief
7. Mustard Gas
8. Saved
9. He Said He Had A Story
10. This Beautiful Life
11. Go Get Your Gun
12. Son
13. Father
14. Life and Death