Die Shellsuit, Die!

An Alternative Music Magazine

The Sunshine Underground - Nobody’s Coming To Save You

The Sunshine Underground

The Sunshine Underground’s new album "Nobody’s Coming To Save You" will be released through City Rockers /EMI on the 1st of February.

Track Listing:

1. Coming To Save You
2. Spell It Out
3. We’ve Always Been Your Friends
4. In Your Arms
5. A Warning Sign
6. Change Your Mind
7. Any Minute Now
8. Here It Comes
9. One By One
10. The Messiah

Live dates:

Mon 01 Sunderland Independent
Tues 02 Newcastle 02 Academy
Wed 03 Glasgow ABC
Fri 05 Manchester Ritz
Sat 06 Liverpool O2 Academy 2
Mon 08 Preston 53 Degrees
Tues 09 Sheffield Plug
Wed 10 Stoke Sugarmill
Fri 12 Derby The Venue
Sat 13 Coventry Kasbah
Tue 16 Southampton University
Wed 17 Brighton Digital
Thurs 18 London Koko (NME Awards show)
Fri 19 Leeds O2 Academy