Die Shellsuit, Die!

An Alternative Music Magazine

The Twilight Saga: Eclipse Soundtrack

The Twilight Saga: Eclipse soundtrack will be released in the UK on the 7th of June.

The first single from the album will be Muse’s "Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)". Here is the track listing in full:

1. Eclipse (All Yours) by Metric
2. Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever) by Muse
3. Ours by The Bravery
4. Heavy In Your Arms by Florence + The Machine
5. My Love by Sia
6. Atlas performed by Fanfarlo
7. Chop And Change by The Black Keys
8. Rolling In On A Burning Tire by The Dead Weather
9. Let’s Get Lost by Beck and Bat For Lashes
10. Jonathan Low by Vampire Weekend
11. With You In My Head (feat The Black Angels) by UNKLE
12. A Million Miles An Hour by Eastern Conference Champions
13. Life On Earth by Band of Horses
14. What Part Of Forever by Cee-Lo
15. Jacob’s Theme by Howard Shore