Die Shellsuit, Die!

An Alternative Music Magazine

Threat Signal: Vigilance

Threat Signal

Threat Signal’s new album called "Vigilance" will be released on the 31st of August rhough Nuclear Blast Records.

Track Listing:

1. Afterlife
2. Through My Eyes
3. The Beginning Of The End
4. United We Stand
5. Beyond Recognition
6. Another Source Of Light
7. Hate Machine
8. Severed
9. Lost
10. Revision
11. In Repair
12. Escape From Reality
13. To Remember