Die Shellsuit, Die!

An Alternative Music Magazine

Thrice: Beggars


Thrice have announced that on the 12th of October they will be relasing their new album "Beggars" through Vagrant Records.

Track Listing:

1. All The World Is Mad
2. The Weight
3. Circles
4. Doublespeak
5. In Exile
6. At The Last
7. Wood & Wire
8. Talking Through Glass
9. The Great Exchange
10. Beggars