Die Shellsuit, Die!

An Alternative Music Magazine

Tom Gabel (Against Me!) Solo EP

Against Me!

Against Me!

frontman Tom Gabel has a new solo EP called "Heart Burns" being released on the 27th of October through Sire Records.

Track Listing:

1. Random Hearts
2. Conceptual Paths
3. Cowards Sing at Night
4. Amputations
5. Anna Is A Stool Pigeon
6. Harsh Realms
7. 100 Years of War