Die Shellsuit, Die!

An Alternative Music Magazine

Welcome To Saturday With Ocean Colour Scene

Ocean Colour Scene

Ocean Colour Scene release their new single "Magic Carpet Days" on the 25th of January with their album "Saturday" following on the 1st of February.

Both are released through Cooking Vinyl Records.

"Saturday" track listing:

1. 100 Floors Of Perception
2. Mrs Maylie
3. Saturday
4. Just A Little Bit Of Love
5. Old Pair Of Jeans
6. Sing Children Sing
7. Harry Kidnap
8. Magic Carpet Days
9. The Word
10. Village Life
11. Postal
12. What’s Mine Is Yours
13. Fell In Love On The Street Again
14. Rockfield

Live dates:

Tue 2nd Feb OXFORD, O2 Academy BO: 0844 477 2000
Wed 3rd Feb BOURNEMOUTH, O2 Academy BO: 0844 477 2000
Fri 5th Feb DERBY, Assembly Rooms BO: 0871 310 0000
Sat 6th Feb LIVERPOOL, O2 Academy BO: 0844 477 2000
Sun 7th Feb COVENTRY, Kasbah BO: 0247 655 4473
Tue 9th Feb SHEFFIELD, O2 Academy BO: 0844 477 2000
Wed 10th Feb MIDDLESBOROUGH, Empire BO: 0164 225 3553
Thu 11th Feb GLENROTHES, Rothes Hall BO: 0871 220 0260
Sat 13th Feb WICK, Assembly Rooms BO: 0195 560 3911
Sun 14th Feb INVERNESS, Ironworks BO: 0871 789 4173
Mon 15th Feb ABERDEEN, Music Hall BO: 0871 220 0260
Wed 17th Feb EDINBURGH, Picture House BO: 0871 220 0260
Thu 18th Feb EDINBURGH, Picture House BO: 0871 220 0260
Fri 19th Feb STIRLING, Albert Hall BO: 0871 220 0260
Sat 20th Feb MONTROSE, Town Hall BO: 0844 477 1000
Mon 22nd Feb BRADFORD, St George’s Hall BO: 0870 735 5000
Tue 23rd Feb BLACKBURN, King Georges Hall BO: 0870 735 5000
Wed 24th Feb STOKE, Victoria Hall BO: 0870 735 5000
Fri 26th Feb READING, Hexagon BO: 0870 735 5000
Sat 27th Feb LOUGHBOROUGH, University BO: 0150 963 5000
Sun 28th Feb CAMBRIDGE, Exchange BO: 0870 735 5000
Tue 2nd March LINCOLN, Engine Shed BO: 0871 310 0000
Wed 3rd March CARDIFF, Coal Exchange BO: 0292 023 0130
Thu 4th March ST. ALBANS, The Alban Arena BO: 0172 784 4488
Sun 7th March BELFAST, Mandela Hall BO: TBC